Table Winter Calendar

January

Sunday, January 1 – 5:30pm Worship (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12th St.)

Sunday, January 8 – 5:30pm Worship (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12th St.)

Sunday, January 15 – Blessing Sunday – HVNA Meal (Our Saviour’s Lutheran Church – 1720 Harris Ave.)

Friday, January 20 – 6:30pm Cooking Class w/ Chef Vickie (1939 Rhododendron Way)

Sunday, January 22 – 5:30pm Worship (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12th St.)

Sunday, January 29 – 5:30pm Worship (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12th St.)

 

February

Sunday, February 5 – SUPER BOWL Party (Location TBA)

Sunday, February 12 – 5:30pm Worship (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12th St.) – BIG INVITE WEEK!

Wednesday, February 15 – Prayer Gathering (Location TBA)

Sunday, February 19 – 10am Blessing Sunday w/ Mosaic Mosaic Family (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12th St.)

Sunday, February 26 – 5:30pm Worship (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12th St.)

 

March

Sunday, March 4 – 5:30pm Worship (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12th St.)

Sunday, march 11 – 5:30pm Worship (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12th St.) – BIG INVITE WEEK!

Sunday, March 18 – Blessing Sunday (Time/Location TBA)

Sunday, March 25 – 5:30pm Worship (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12th St.)

Wow. It's Quiet Here...

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply:

Gravatar Image