Spring Calendar

Here’s the tentative calendar for The Table this spring season. You can always access this information by clicking the “Schedule” page at the top of the page. We pray that this spring would be a blessed season for you and yours, and that God would be glorified as we live out the plans you see below.

April

Sunday, April 1 (Palm Sunday) – 5:30pm Worship (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12th St.)

April 2-6 (Spring Break)

Friday, April 6 (Good Friday) – 6:30pm Worship (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12th St.)

Sunday, April 8 (Easter Sunday) – 10am Worship (Majestic – 1027 N. Forest St.)

Sunday, April 15 – 5:30pm Worship (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12th St.) – BIG INVITE WEEK!

Saturday, April 21 – 9am Blessing (Happy Valley Elementary School – 1041 24th St.)

Sunday, April 29 – 5:30pm Worship (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12th St.)

 

May

Sunday, May 6 – 5:30pm Worship (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12th St.)

Wednesday, May 9 – Prayer Gathering (Location TBA)

Sunday, May 13 (Mother’s Day) – 5:30pm Worship (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12th St.) – BIG INVITE WEEK!

Saturday, May 19 – Blessing (TBA)

Sunday, May 27 – 5:30pm Worship (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12th St.)

Monday, May 28 – Memorial Day

 

June

Sunday, June 3 – 5:30pm Worship (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12th St.)

Wednesday, June 6 – Last Day of School (Lynden)

Sunday, June 10 – 5:30pm Worship (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12th St.) – BIG INVITE WEEK!

Saturday, June 16 – Blessing Sunday (TBA)

Sunday, June 17 – Father’s Day

Friday, June 22 – Last Day of School (Bellingham)

Sunday, June 24 – 5:30pm Worship (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12th St.)

Wow. It's Quiet Here...

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply:

Gravatar Image