Winter 2013 Calendar

Here’s the Winter 2013 calendar. You can access it anytime by clicking “Schedule” at the top of our website.

January

Sunday, January 13 – 5:30pm Worship (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12thSt.)

Saturday, January 19 – 10am Blessing (Location TBA)

Sunday, January 27 – 5:30pm Worship (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12th St.)

 

February

Sunday, February 3 – 10am Worship (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12thSt.)

Sunday, February 10 – 10am Blessing (Location TBA)

Sunday, February 17 – 5:30pm Worship (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12thSt.)

Sunday, February 24 – 5:30pm Worship (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12thSt.)

 

March

Sunday, March 3 – 5:30pm Worship (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12thSt.)

Sunday, March 10 – 5:30pm Worship (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12thSt.)

Saturday, March 16 – 10am Blessing (Location TBA)

Sunday, March 24 – 5:30pm Worship (Fairhaven Library – 1117 12thSt.)

Wow. It's Quiet Here...

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply:

Gravatar Image