Spring Calendar is Up

daisy1Here’s what’s happening at The Table this Spring! You can always access this info by clicking on the “Schedule” tab at the top of our webpage. Happy Spring!

 

April

-Sunday, April 3 – 5:30pm Worship (Walters’ House – contact us for location details)

-Sunday, April 10 – 5:30pm Worship (Walters’ House – contact us for location details)

-Saturday, April 16 – 10am Blessing (Serving Samish School and neighbor, followed by BBQ at Walters at noon)

-Sunday, April 17 – No Gathering

-Sunday, April 24 – 5:30pm Worship (Walters’ House – contact us for location details)

 

May

-Sunday, May 1 – 5:30pm Worship (Walters’ House – contact us for location details)

-Sunday, May 8 – 5:30pm Worship (Walters’ House – contact us for location details)

-Sunday, May 15 –  Blessing (Serving/Cooking at the South Side Community Meal)

-Sunday, May 22 – 5:30pm Worship (Walters’ House – contact us for location details)

-Sunday, May 29 – Ski to Sea/Memorial Day Party (Details TBA)

 

June

-Sunday, June 5 – 5:30pm Worship (Walters’ House – contact us for location details)

-Sunday, June 12 – 5:30pm Worship (Walters’ House – contact us for location details)

-Weekend of June 18/19  Blessing (TBA)

-Sunday, June 19 – 5:30pm Worship (Walters’ House – contact us for location details)

-Sunday, June 26 – 5:30pm Worship (Walters’ House – contact us for location details)

Wow. It's Quiet Here...

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply:

Gravatar Image